Main Page   Class Hierarchy   Alphabetical List   Compound List   File List   Compound Members

FX::FXURL Namespace Reference


FXString encode (const FXString &string, const FXchar *set=NULL)
FXString decode (const FXString &string)
FXString scheme (const FXString &string)
FXString username (const FXString &string)
FXString password (const FXString &string)
FXString host (const FXString &string)
FXint port (const FXString &string)
FXString path (const FXString &string)
FXString query (const FXString &string)
FXString fragment (const FXString &string)
FXString fileToURL (const FXString &string)
FXString fileFromURL (const FXString &string)

Function Documentation

FXString FX::FXURL::encode ( const FXString &  string,
const FXchar *  set = NULL 

Encode control characters and characters from set using -encoding.

FXString FX::FXURL::decode ( const FXString &  string  ) 

Decode string containing -encoded characters.

FXString FX::FXURL::scheme ( const FXString &  string  ) 

Parse scheme from string containing url.

FXString FX::FXURL::username ( const FXString &  string  ) 

Parse username from string containing url.

FXString FX::FXURL::password ( const FXString &  string  ) 

Parse password from string containing url.

FXString FX::FXURL::host ( const FXString &  string  ) 

Parse hostname from string containing url.

FXint FX::FXURL::port ( const FXString &  string  ) 

Parse port number from string containing url.

FXString FX::FXURL::path ( const FXString &  string  ) 

Parse path from string containing url.

Referenced by FX::FXIconDict::remove(), and FX::FXIconDict::replace().

FXString FX::FXURL::query ( const FXString &  string  ) 

Parse query from string containing url.

FXString FX::FXURL::fragment ( const FXString &  string  ) 

Parse fragment from string containing url.

FXString FX::FXURL::fileToURL ( const FXString &  string  ) 

Return URL of filename.

FXString FX::FXURL::fileFromURL ( const FXString &  string  ) 

Return filename from URL, empty if url is not a local file.

Copyright © 1997-2010 Jeroen van der Zijp